The data associated with your Beyond. account (your profile details, progress you make, and exercise information you record) is saved on our server and would not be deleted unless you request to delete your account.
If you initially subscribed with us through the Apple App Store or Google Play Store, your subscription is linked to your account with Apple / Google. This means you can create multiple Beyond. accounts under different email addresses and have no trouble accessing any of them, as long as your device is still connected to the Apple / Google account used for your purchase.
If you cannot see your previous progress in the app, you may be logged into a different account than before. To avoid this issue, always log in using the same email address.
If you are unsure which email address you used to create your main Beyond. account, please submit a support ticket so that our team can investigate the matter for you.